塞麦尔有关如何消除Google Analytics(分析)引荐垃圾邮件的说明

推荐垃圾邮件的来源是什么?

适当的回应是“机器人”。编码人员撰写的参考内容旨在细读和更改网络。然而,阿尔乔姆Abgarian,高级客户成功经理Semalt ,指出并非所有的机器人是“可怕的”。例如,Google利用漫游器来归档网络。无论如何,鉴于它们可以在短时间内完成如此大量的工作,这些可怕的机器人非常恼火。

另一种垃圾邮件漫游器访问您的网站。他们可能会建立伪造记录,归档您的网站或完成独特的工作,并且留下您可以观察到的痕迹。这些风险较高,因为它们可能会对您的网站造成破坏,甚至削弱您的安全性。

那出路在哪里呢?

幸运的是,Google暗示它正在调查针对分析中发现的垃圾邮件机器人的全球答案。

一种采用的方法是单击“通道已知的机器人和蜘蛛”复选框。

要处理其余部分,您需要使用频道进行其他查看。制作一个推进部分,这将使您有机会在连接的通道中查看真实信息。

目前,要处理确实访问您网站的漫游器,请搜索典型的“印象”。例如,转到“围观者组”>“创新”>“系统区域”,您便可以查看访客在访问网站时使用的ISP。

无论如何,非人类客户都将利用云专家合作社和1级电信等服务。您也可以对摘要进行排序,以查看那些不会在您的网站上投入任何精力的假冒系统空间(例如“ Googlebot”)。

同时,只需对那些迅速跳过的对象进行细心研究,然后将其置于正则表达式中即可。在紧急情况下,请与我们联系,我们将为您提供最好的帮助。

Instructions From Semalt On How To Eradicate Google Analytics Referral Spam

What is the source of Referral Spam?

The appropriate response is 'bots'. The refer content composed by coders has an intention to peruse and alter the web. However, Artem Abgarian, the Senior Customer Success Manager of Semalt, states that not all the bots are "awful." For example, Google utilizes bots to file the web. In any case, the terrible bots are extremely irritating in light of the fact that they can do such a great amount of work in a short period of time.

The other kind of spams bot visit your website. They may set up counterfeit records, to file your site or accomplish something unique and they leave a trace, that you can observe. These are riskier as they may be ruinous for your site and even snip your security.

So what's the way out?

Fortunately, Google alludes that it's investigating a worldwide answer for spam bots found on analytics.

One approach to adopt is to click the 'Channel Known Bots and Arachnids' checkbox.

To dispose of the rest, you need to make a different view with a channel. Make a propelled portion, and this will give you a chance to see your authentic information with the channel connected as well.

Presently to dispose of the bots that do really visit your site, search for a typical 'impression.' For example, go to Group of onlookers > Innovation > System Area, and you'll have the capacity to see the ISP your guests utilize when going by your website.

In any case, non-human clients will be utilizing such things as cloud specialist co-ops and Level 1 telecoms. You can likewise sort the rundown in order to see those phony system spaces (for instance 'Googlebot') that don't invest any energy in your site.

Meanwhile simply take a gander at those that skip promptly and place them in a regex articulation. In case of critical situation, contact us, and we'll offer the best way to assist you.